Our products forHair loss

Excessive hair loss

Based on the latest biotechnological discoveries, this two-step treatment is designed to fight and prevent hair loss. Its very gentle formula is combined to bioactive elements for maximum efficiency.

View product line

Placenta

Each capillary impairment requires adequate care. The Placenta range is designed for thinning and hair loss. Each product is specially formulated and dosed with components chosen for their special affinity and to provide maximum efficiency.

The key ingredient, a physiological nutrient fluid (the TECHNOBION® BL LS 8407), is a biotechnological placenta substitute. The Lactococcus lactis is a biolysate obtained from lactic acid microorganisms which are extracted, purified and stabilized cytosol. A complex stable and rich in amino acids, minerals and trace elements, a natural similarity with organic nutrient fluids such as liquid or aminiotique placental extracts. Lactococcus lactis (vegetal placenta), a nutrient complex, energizing, regenerating, and its bioelements meet the nutritional needs of the capillary system; combined with a light massage of the scalp, it helps to activate blood circulation in the affected area and restore basic elementary properties to hair growth.

View product line

Chemotherapy

For very sensitive scalp and skin, Lys Parisien Professionnel offers you a product to satisfy the highest demands of quality and softness. Discover the effectiveness of this treatment of a remarkable softness, which can be used daily. An original and innovative formula built with components specially chosen for their softness and their nutritive power. This hair care is recommended in case of hair loss.

View product line

Nos produits pourChute des cheveux

Anti Chute Excessive

Basé sur les plus récentes découvertes biotechnologiques, ce traitement en deux étapes est conçu pour combattre et prévenir la chute des cheveux. Sa formule très douce est agencée à des éléments bioactifs pour un maximum d'efficacité.

Voir la gamme

Placenta

Chaque déficience capillaire exige des soins adaptés. La gamme au Placenta est conçue pour la perte de cheveux et les cheveux clairsemés. Chaque produit est spécialement formulé et dosé avec des composantes choisies pour leur affinités particulières et pour procurer une efficacité maximum.

L'ingrédient clé, un fluide nutritif physiologique (le TECHNOBION® BL LS 8407), est un substitut biotechnologique au placenta. Le Lactococcus lactis est un biolysat obtenu à partir de micro-organismes lactiques d’où sont extraits des cytosols purifiés et stabilisés. Un complexe stable et riche en amino-acides, en minéraux et en oligo-éléments, une similitude naturelle avec des fluides nutritifs organiques tels que le liquide aminiotique ou des extraits placentaires. Le Lactococcus lactis (placenta végétal), un complexe nutritif, énergisant, régénérant, ainsi que ses bioéléments répondent aux besoins nutritionnels du système capillaire; associé à un léger massage du cuir chevelu, il aide à activer la circulation sanguine de la zone affectée et à restaurer les propriétés élémentaires de base à la pousse des cheveux.

Voir la gamme

Chimiothérapie

Pour le cuir chevelu et les peaux très sensibles, Lys Parisien Professionnel vous propose un produit pour satisfaire les plus hautes exigences de qualité et de douceur. Découvrez l’efficacité d’un soin d’une douceur remarquable, pouvant être utilisé quotidiennement. Une formule originale et innovante construite autour de composants spécialement choisis pour leur douceur et leur pouvoir nutritif. Il est recommandé en cas de chute de cheveux.

Voir la gamme